Golfclub

Deutsch English

bannerteam.jpg

 

Christine Schelch

Geschäftsführung

02253 606 2201

0664 39 49 166

christine.schelch@fontana.at

christine.jpg
matthias.jpg

Matthias Wagner

Clubmanager

02253 606 2201

matthias.wagner@fontana.at

 

                                                                  

 

                                                                  Johannes Steiner


                                                                  Headgreenkeeper

                                                                  02253 606 2102

                                                                  0664 85 97 008

                                                                  johannes.steiner@fontana.at

 

 

 

 

 

Zorana Dekic

Sekretariat / Proshop

02253 606 2203

zorana.dekic@fontana.at

 

Diana Weiss

Sekretariat / Proshop

02253 606 2204

diana.weiss@fontana.at

diana.jpg
 

 

 

 

Jaqueline Hahnemann

Sekretariat / Proshop

02253 606 2203

jaqueline.hahnemann@fontana.at